University of Oregon
 

 

Meta Meetings

Monday, December 19

No META Meeting

Monday, December 12

No META Meeting

Monday, December 5

Meta Meeting

Michael Taormina

Making META’s Imaging Core Work For You

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, November 28

Meta Meeting

Emily Beck

“Systems genetics analysis of natural variation in threespine stickleback host immunity and microbiota”

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, November 21

No META Meeting

Monday, November 14

No META Meeting

Monday, November 7

Meta Meeting

Annah Rolig and Savannah Logan

“Type 6 secretion systems facilitate cross-species bacterial competition in zebrafish”

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, October 31

Meta Meeting

Jarrett Lebov

“Experimental adaptation of an environmental bacterium to the zebrafish digestive tract”

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, October 24

Meta Meeting

Sophie Sichel and Adam Burns

“Investigating the Etiology of a Transmissible Intestinal Cancer in Zebrafish”

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, October 17

Meta Meeting

Beth Miller

Research Area I

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, October 10

No Meta Meeting

Consider attending UO Provost Search Open House

123 Pacific, 3:30-4:30pm

Monday, October 3

Meta Meeting

Karen Guillemin

Administration Core

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, September 26

Meta Meeting

What I did over summer vacation

Brief highlights from conferences and workshops attended by members over the summer
350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, June 13

Meta Meeting

No Meetings until further notice

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, June 9

Meta Meeting

Dr. David Thaler

University of Basel
350 Willamette, 4pm

 

Search the Site

 

 

The META Center for Systems Biology is a National Center for Systems Biology funded by the National Institute for General Medical Sciences of the National Institutes of Health

 

admin©2014 META Center. All rights reserved