University of Oregon
 

 

Meta Meetings

Monday, March 13

Meta Meeting

Mind Meld

350 Willamette 4pm

Monday, March 6

Meta Meeting

Microbial Ecology Faculty Candidate Seminar

Kevin Kohl
Postdoctoral Scholar, Vanderbilt University, Bordenstein Lab
110 Fenton 4pm

Monday, February 27

Meta Meeting

Microbial Ecology Faculty Candidate Seminar

Kelly Wrighton
Asst. Professor, Ohio State University
110 Fenton 4pm

Monday, February 20

Meta Meeting

Ryan Baker

Advances in High Throughput Light Sheet Imaging of Zebrafish

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, February 13

Meta Meeting

Microbial Ecology Faculty Candidate Seminar

Krista McGuire
Asst. Professor, Barnard College/Columbia University
110 Fenton 4pm

Monday, February 6

No Meta Meeting

Monday, January 30

Meta Meeting

Microbial Ecology Faculty Candidate Seminar

Colin Averill
Postdoc, Boston University, Talbot Lab
110 Fenton 4pm

Monday, January 23

Daniel Shoup

Postdoc in Tristan Ursell Lab

350 Willamette, 4pm

Monday, January 16

No Meta Meeting – MLK Day

Monday, January 9

No META Meeting

Monday, January 2

New Years Day Observed

Monday, December 26

Christmas Day Observed

Monday, December 19

No META Meeting

Monday, December 12

No META Meeting

Monday, December 5

Meta Meeting

Michael Taormina

Making META’s Imaging Core Work For You

350 Willamette, 4pm

 

Search the Site

 

 

The META Center for Systems Biology is a National Center for Systems Biology funded by the National Institute for General Medical Sciences of the National Institutes of Health

 

admin©2014 META Center. All rights reserved